My password inputs automatically, at the entrance to inbox


To clear the username and password that automatically appears at the moment, before you log in your inbox, You need to delete records and passwords which is stored in your browser.

 

!Find out how to do it on your browser Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer


In case you did not find your answer contact us