Synchronize and import contacts
How to automatically sync contacts?
Every time when you log into your mailbox account in
If you confirm contacts synchronization, all your contacts that have been saved in the phone's address book - will be automatically added to
If you do not agree to sync contacts, then no one contacts will not be added to web interface.
How to manually sync contacts?
If you need to move your contacts from your phone book to the
Leave synchronization always enabled?
We recommend you to leave the synchronization always enabled, - in such a way, all the changes made in the phone address book will automatically appear in the
Contacts list in
When you are working with letters (writing new letter/response to received letter) in mobile application
Contacts who don’t have information about the email address on this list will not be displayed.
What will happen if I turn off synchronization after some time?
If you disable contact synchronization, then all contacts that were synchronized so far (in
Why import contacts?
If you want to get contacts from your phone’s address book in the
Before beginning the import, you will see the list of contacts to be added to your phone. In this list, you cannot choose what kind of contacts you want to import. In this list, you will see only new contacts.
If you want to import contacts, go to
If some contact from the above list in the phone is not necessary, you can manually delete it from your address book.
How to delete synced contacts from the
If you delete a contact in the
When you re-sync your contacts through the mobile app, deleted contacts will not be re-synchronized, only the new ones that were created in the phone book after removal.
If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to firstname.lastname@example.org