Account deleting

To erase your e-mail:

  • Login into your e-mail
  • Go to “Options” and click there “User profile” below the list of preferences or click on your e-mail address in the upper right corner of the page near the language option and choose "Profile"
  • Enter your password and click “Confirm”;
  • Then choose “Account deleting”;
  • Re-enter your password and check the field next to text “Please delete my account and its contents. I understand that I will no longer have any access to this account after it's deleted and my username will be available to register”
  • Then push the button “Delete account”.
     

Attention! Don’t forget that you will not be able pick the same e-mail adress for next 2 years.
 


 


If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to support@mail.ee