To delete your profile from Dating section:
- Log into your user profile and go to the "Dating” section
- On the toolbar, select "My profile"
- On the right down corner, choose "Delete profile"
- Confirm the operation by clicking on the button "Delete"
After the profile deletion we will delete all the information that was previously published in the "Introduction" section.
You can see if your profile is inactive when you log into it and it is not published. All new profiles pass moderation process.
! ! Check and correct the information which is displayed on your profile. After the changes, profile again will be sent to moderation process to unlock the profile.
Still can't find answer?